الخرف

فندق ومنتجع درة بيتش يقدم لك خيار من 170 بين غرف فسيحة وأجنحة وشاليهات واسعة مصممة بأناقة والذوق الحديث:

  1. 84 غرفة مفردة
  2. 38 غرفة مزدوجة
  3. 14 شالية
  4. 34 جناح بأنواع مختلفة

غرفة سرير كبير
استيقظ على مناظر جميلة، راحة وترف لجميع أفراد العائلة. خدمات شخصية ومرافق رائعة ليستمتع بها الجميع. خدمة الغرف على مدار 24 ساعة ، تلفزيون مع قنوات فضائية. جميع الغرف لديها اطلالة مباشرة على المسبح أو الحديقة. نحن نهتم ونوفر الانتباه إلى التفاصيل بحيث تكون كل إقامة ذكرى لا تنسى..

غرفة سرير مزدوج
الغرف المزدوجة مفروشة بطريقة رائعة مع كثير من الرخام والخشب. جميع الغرف هي بسيطة ولكن أنيقة. أنها تلخص عموماً النظرة المتوقعة لفخامة الدرة مع منظر رائع على البحر الأحمر، وحمام سباحة وحديقة.

مبنى بلازا للأجنحة
تقدم أجنحة بلازا مستوى عال من الإقامة والخدمة. أكثر من 30 جناح فاخر تطل مباشرةً على الشاطئ وبركة سباحة مع جو شاعري وشرفة خاصة. مكانا مثاليا للعائلات التي تسعى الخصوصية، والاسترخاء، والراحة والتمتع بها وهي مجهزة تجهيزاً كاملاً من أثاث حديث وحمامات رخامية وموظفين تحت خدمتكم لتلبية طلباتكم للتمتع في إقامتك إلى أقصى الحدود.

أجنحة دبلوماسية
ممتعة الملوك في الأجنحة رائع ومجهزة تجهيزا جيدا لدينا. وقد تم تجهيز كل من الأجنحة لدينا 30 مع أثاث حديث وحمامات رخامية وشرفة خاصة تطل على البحر. موظفينا ودية مع يفسد عليك مع الخدمات الشخصية موجه، مما يجعل إقامتك ممتعة لا تنسى.

شالية بانقولو
تم بناء 14 شالية ذو دور واحد مزينة بشكل فردي في النمط الكلاسيكي مع فناء خاص. كلها مثالية مريحة للأسرة وتسعى لخصوصية تامة. يحتوي كل شالية على غرفة نوم مع سرير كبير الحجم، وغرفة معيشة مريحة ومطبخ صغير.

Rooms

Durrah Beach Resort offers you a choice of 170 spacious well appointed luxurious rooms, suites and bungalows designed with immense elegance and modern flair

  1. 84 Single Rooms
  2. 38 Twin Rooms
  3. 4 Junior Suites
  4. 14 Bungalows
  5. 30 Annex Suites

King Size Bed Room
Wake-up beautiful views, luxury comfort for all the family. Personalized services and superb facilities for all to enjoy. 24-Hour Room Service, television with satellite channels and Wi-Fi internet connection. All suites and majority of our rooms have sea view patio terrace. We care and provide attention to details making every stay pleasant and memorable one.

Twin Bed Room
Our Superior luxury twin bed rooms are superbly furnished complimented with stylish marble and wood finish. All rooms are simple but yet elegant and pleasing to the eye. It generally encapsulates Durrah’s lavish signature look with splendid view of the Red Sea, swimming pool and garden.

Plaza or Annex Suites
The Plaza Suites offer a high standard of accommodation and service. Its 30 luxurious suites are overlooking the beach and swimming pool with an idyllic setting and private terrace. An ideal place for families seeking privacy, relaxation, convenience and enjoyment.

Diplomatic Suites
Enjoyable the royalty in our gorgeous and well-appointed suites. Each of our 30 suites is equipped with modern furnishing, marbled bathrooms and private terrace overlooking the sea. Our friendly staff with spoil you with their prompt personalized services, making your stay enjoyable and memorable.

Bungalows/Chalet
All our 14 individually decorated bungalows are build in classic style with private patio. Each is comfortable ideal to family seeking total privacy. It has a graceful bedroom with King-sized Bed, cozy living room and kitchenette.

the apartments gallery.